NEWS

shots Awards The Americas 2020 ‘Live’ Show

The shots Awards The Americas 2020 show will be streamed live today, Friday 15 May on shots.net
There are twenty categories of exceptional creative work to be announced, with bronze, silver and
gold winners revealed live. Everyone’s invited..

Show times globally
15:00 Los Angeles
17:00 Chicago, Mexico City, Lima
18:00 New York, Santiago
19:00 São Paulo, Buenos Aires
23:00 London

Other News

Creation in Isolation: Week 5

Todays Creation in Isolation selection is from Ireland, United States and United Kingdom.. Closer Together  More…

YDA 2020 DEADLINE EXTENSION: FRIDAY JUNE 5

In light of the effects of the coronavirus pandemic and a last-minute surge in entries,  More…

YDA CHATS Episode 1: Vincent Lambe

We present… YDA CHATS The Jury Chairman for YDA 2020, Karim Bartoletti, chats to past  More…

Creation in Isolation: Week 4 part 2

Todays Creation in Isolation selection is from Denmark, Iceland and Azerbaijan.. Mothers’ Aid & Live  More…

shots Awards The Americas 2020 ‘Live’ Show

The shots Awards The Americas 2020 show will be streamed live today, Friday 15 May  More…

Creation in Isolation: Week 4

Todays Creation in Isolation selection is from United Kingdom, Canada and Brazil.. Heartbeat of the  More…